#45


I always love the clear night sky. I love how the moon and the venus staring right at me without clouds as their blanket. I love how it reminds me of companionship, how I miss that thing in my life. I adore the stars, shyly winking at me as if they know all of my secrets.

I love how the sky accept the night.

(Don’t you think they are all dancing and glittering in acceptance?)

I’d love to join them, one way or another. I’d love to shine bright, brighter and brighter you will have to cover. And I’d love to be your light too, shining and dancing while the universe is humming in acceptance.

Of us.

Leave a Reply

